People

IUCAA

Name Phone Number
2 Sukanta Bose sukanta.bose +1 (509) 335 3698
4 Mayank Chaturvedi mayank.chaturvedi +91 (731) 2442659
6 ARNAB DASGUPTA arnab.dasgupta +91 (79) 23962435
8 Malathi Deenadayalan malathi.deenadayalan +91 (020) 25604306
9 Suresh Doravari suresh.doravari +91 (20) 2560 4100
10 Sharad G Gaonkar sharad.gaonkar +91 (020) 25604231
12 Milind Gowardhan milind.gowardhan +91 (022) 25487322
13 Hitesh Kumar Gulati hitesh.gulati +91 (79) 23962152
14 Sameer Janardan Jadhav sameer.jadhav +91 (22) 25487419
15 NAGARAJ NAGABHUSHANARAO JANTHALUR nagaraj.janthalur +91 (22) 25487403
17 Shivaraj Kandhasamy shivaraj.kandhasamy +91 (755) 0315306
18 Ajit Kembhavi ajit.kembhavi +91 (20) 2560 4100
20 RAKESH KUMAR rakesh.kumar +91 (79) 23281036
22 Sanjit Mitra sanjit.mitra +91 (20) 2560 4126
23 Subroto Mukherjee subroto.mukherjee +91 (79) 23962171
25 Siddhesh Arun Pai siddhesh.pai +91 (731) 2442658
27 Sarah Ponrathnam sarah.ponrathnam +91 (20) 25604356
28 Atul Kumar Prajapati atul.prajapati +91 (079) 23962435
29 Sendhil Raja sendhil.raja +091 (731) 2442654
30 Somak Raychaudhury somak.raychaudhury +91 (20) 25604231
31 Sunil S sunil.s +91 (79) 23281049
32 Priyanka Sharma priyanka.sharma +91 (731) 2442607
33 ShyamSundar ShyamSundar shyamsundar.shyamsundar +91 (731) 2442656
34 Tarun Souradeep tarun.souradeep +91 (20) 2560 4212
35 Amit Kumar Srivastava amit.srivastava +91 (79) 23962000
36 Manasadevi P Thirugnanasambandam manasadevi.thirugnanasambandam +91 (20) 25604161
37 Sivananda Reddy Thondapu sivananda.thondapu +91 (731) 2442653
38 Ajay Mallikarjun Vibhute ajay.vibhute +91 (020) 25604305


IPR - BHAT

 S.No Name Phone Number
1 VIJAYKUMAR MAHAVIR BEDAKIHALE vijaykumar.bedakihale +91 (79) 23962000
2 Shashank Chaturvedi shashank.chaturvedi +91 (79) 23962050
3 ARNAB DASGUPTA arnab.dasgupta +91 (79) 23962435
4 Hitesh Kumar Gulati hitesh.gulati +91 (79) 23962152
5 RAKESH KUMAR rakesh.kumar +91 (79) 23281036
6 Subroto Mukherjee subroto.mukherjee +91 (79) 23962171
7 Atul Kumar Prajapati atul.prajapati +91 (079) 23962435
8 Sunil S sunil.s +91 (79) 23281049
9 Amit Kumar Srivastava amit.srivastava +91 (79) 23962000

RRCAT - Indore

 S.No Name Phone Number
1 Rohan Bhandare rohan.bhandare +091 (0731) 2442653
2 Rajan C rajan.c +91 (731) 2442655
3 Mayank Chaturvedi mayank.chaturvedi +91 (731) 2442659
4 Ishant Dave ishant.dave +91 (731) 2442653
5 JOGY GEORGE jogy.george +91 (731) 2442658
6 Anandvardhan Shivram Joshi anandvardhan.joshi +091 (731) 2442022
7 Mohammad Khursheed mohammad.khursheed +91 (731) 2442659
8 Asmita Malik asmita.malik +91 (731) 2442608
9 Prasad Anant Naik prasad.naik +091 (731) 2488848
10 Siddhesh Arun Pai siddhesh.pai +91 (731) 2442658
11 Brijesh Chandra Pant brijesh.pant +91 (731) 2442626
12 Sendhil Raja sendhil.raja +091 (731) 2442654
13 Priyanka Sharma priyanka.sharma +91 (731) 2442607
14 ShyamSundar ShyamSundar shyamsundar.shyamsundar +91 (731) 2442656
15 Sivananda Reddy Thondapu sivananda.thondapu +91 (731) 2442653


DCSEM

 S.No Name Phone Number
1 Sameer Janardan Jadhav sameer.jadhav +91 (22) 25487419
2 NAGARAJ NAGABHUSHANARAO JANTHALUR nagaraj.janthalur +91 (22) 25487403
3 Anil Kumar anil.kumar +91 (22) 25487475
4 PRATAP KUMAR PANDA pratap.panda +91 (022) 25486307
5 RAGHURAMA PRASANNA raghurama.prasanna +91 (022) 25583719