People

Members of the LIGO-India project team from the lead institutions.

 

Directorate of Construction, Services & Estate Management (DCSEM), Mumbai

Name Phone Number
Milind Gowardhan milind.gowardhan +91 (22) 25487322
Sameer Jadhav sameer.jadhav +91 (22) 25487419
NAGARAJ JANTHALUR nagaraj.janthalur +91 (22) 25487403

 

Institute For Plasma Research (IPR), Gandhinagar

Name Phone Number
Shashank Chaturvedi shashank.chaturvedi +91 (79) 23962050
ARNAB DASGUPTA arnab.dasgupta +91 (79) 23962435
Hitesh Gulati hitesh.gulati +91 (79) 23962152
RAKESH KUMAR rakesh.kumar +91 (79) 23281036
Subroto Mukherjee subroto.mukherjee +91 (79) 23962171
Atul Prajapati atul.prajapati +91 (79) 23962435
Sunil S sunil.s +91 (79) 23281049
Amit Srivastava amit.srivastava +91 (79) 23962000

 

Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics (IUCAA), Pune

Name Phone Number
Sukanta Bose sukanta.bose +1 (509) 335 3698
Malathi Deenadayalan malathi.deenadayalan +91 (20) 25604306
Suresh Doravari suresh.doravari +91 (20) 2560 4100
Sharad Gaonkar sharad.gaonkar +91 (20) 25604231
Shivaraj Kandhasamy shivaraj.kandhasamy +91 (755) 0315306
Ajit Kembhavi ajit.kembhavi +91 (20) 2560 4100
Sanjit Mitra sanjit.mitra +91 (20) 2560 4126
Anupreeta More anupreeta.more +91 (20) 2560 4121
Sarah Ponrathnam sarah.ponrathnam +91 (20) 25604356
Somak Raychaudhury somak.raychaudhury +91 (20) 25604231
Tarun Souradeep tarun.souradeep +91 (20) 2560 4212
Manasadevi Thirugnanasambandam manasadevi.thirugnanasambandam +91 (20) 25604161
Ajay Vibhute ajay.vibhute +91 (20) 25604305

 

Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology (RRCAT), Indore

Name Phone Number
Rohan Bhandare rohan.bhandare +91 (731) 2442653
Rajan C rajan.c +91 (731) 2442655
Mayank Chaturvedi mayank.chaturvedi +91 (731) 2442659
Ishant Dave ishant.dave +91 (731) 2442653
JOGY GEORGE jogy.george +91 (731) 2442658
Anandvardhan Joshi anandvardhan.joshi +91 (731) 2442022
Mohammad Khursheed mohammad.khursheed +91 (731) 2442659
Asmita Malik asmita.malik +91 (731) 2442608
Prasad Naik prasad.naik +91 (731) 2488848
Siddhesh Pai siddhesh.pai +91 (731) 2442658
Brijesh Pant brijesh.pant +91 (731) 2442626
Sendhil Raja sendhil.raja +91 (731) 2442654
Priyanka Sharma priyanka.sharma +91 (731) 2442607
ShyamSundar ShyamSundar shyamsundar.shyamsundar +91 (731) 2442656
Sivananda Thondapu sivananda.thondapu +91 (731) 2442653